I Am Your Child Set of 9 Booklets – English


In stock



These 9 booklets may be used along with the DVD of the same title(s), or used on their own.

#1 The First Years Last Forever
#2 Safe From The Start
#3 Your Healthy Baby
#4 To Be A Father
#5 Quality Child Care
#6 Discipline: Teaching Limits With Love
#7 Ready To Learn
#9 Preparing For Parenthood
#13 Why Early Childhood Matters


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Am Your Child Set of 9 Booklets – English”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *