usa flag

Welcome to Life Cycle Books!

DVD - I Am Your Child Series - 12 DVD Set - Spanish


Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


DVD - I Am Your Child Series - 12 DVD SET - Spanish

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • DVD - I Am Your Child Series - 12 DVD SET - Spanish


12 separate DVDs in Spanish. A wonderful and affordable parenting resource!

"In 15 years of evaluating parenting materials, I have never seen anything as effective at helping new parents understand how they can raise healthy children."
Linda Neuhauser, DrPH, Clinical Professor
U.C. Berkeley School of Public Health

Including all titles:

  • A Child with Special Needs
  • Discipline: Teaching Limits with Love
  • Food and Fitness Matter: Raising Healthy, Active Kids
  • For the Child
  • Preparing for Parenthood
  • Quality Child Care: Making the Right Choice
  • Ready to Learn
  • Safe from the Start
  • The First Years Last Forever
  • The Pre-K Promise
  • To Be a Father
  • Your Healthy Baby

Additional Information

Publisher No